EMC elects new Board

emc-logo-2010Alongside the 2nd European Forum on Music, taking place from 19 to 22 April in Istanbul, Turkey, the EMC Annual Meeting took place including elections for the EMC Board 2012–2014. The new board consists of
• Stef Coninx, Chairman (Belgium)
• Christian Höppner, Vice-Chair (Germany)
 • Ian Smith Treasurer, (UK)
• Erling Aksdal (Norway)
• Claire Goddard (UK/Germany)
• Helena Maffli-Nissinen (Switzerland/Finland)
• Kaie Tanner (Estonia)
• Katharine Lane (UK) as a co-opted Working Group Youth member

For more information please read the press release on the 2nd European Forum on Music .

Share |

Additional information

This website uses Google Analytics. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Read More