IMC Youth Committee

IMC Youth Comittee 2013 - 2014



 Jesse Boere, Chairman (Netherlands – European Choral Association Europa Cantat)  


Fatma Racha Shehadeh, Vice Chair (Lebanon – Arab Academy of Music)

Herve Angaman

Hervé Tani Kouassi Angaman (Music Council of Côte d'Ivoire) 

Caio Higginson

Caio Higginson (United Kingdom - IAMIC)  

P Lechtova for website

Petra Lechtova (Slovakia – Austrian Music Council)


Lucas Mattioni (Argentina – Music Council of Argentina)  


Paolo Petrocelli (Italy – EMMA for Peace)

Michael Sollis low res

Michael Sollis (Australia – Music Council of Australia)




Share |

Additional information

This website uses Google Analytics. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Read More